Just Bliss

Archive for December 14th, 2014

sybil

Who has tossed goblet in gathering?

Why so much radiance all around me?

I’m going to be regarded as Socrates,

Bar tender has put venom in my wine;

The day today is akin to a murky night,

Though heard, that sun is now to rise;

I have nothing, but thy name; lovable,

I notify you as love in poetry, lovable;

This light that I bore to avenge is dark,

Fading light, it’s your last flickering;

It’s like a journey of my weary feet, as

The thorn that I carried in all seasons;

My affection for love is famed all over,

Khawer is known for love universally!

0576e0226cc4efcff19de9d2fd9736b5New-Year-2014-Wishes-Greeting-Cards9bd2493da322573da80baa770acffdbd6

My Very Dear blogger Friends !

We have shared stories, secrets, laughter, and pains.
You are more than just a friend to me
because you made me feel like I am your family.
Happy New Year!

This year and the coming New Year 2015, I pray that you will have more friends to share your laughter with.
You have touched many people’s lives and I hope you will continue to do so.
Happy New Year, my friends

             

Beautiful-Pictures-of-Roza-e-Rasool-Madina-Pak

What’s worth now, is due to Muhammad,

It’s my mother’s plea, and Allah’s blessing,

How to praise and how to write in praise,

My reverend is far beyond praise in words,

Why must he fear hell or wish for heaven,

Whoever has moved toward His Doorstep?

I own zero, have no work of consideration,

Whatever I have is Muhammad’s blessing,

I beg Allah respectfully to fulfill my craving,

To let my eyes hug doorsill of Muhammad,

Wish I breathe my last at his door Shaukat,

It’s my heart’s desire and words on my lips!

   

 


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 922 other subscribers

Archives

Archives

December 2014
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

Bliss

blessings for all

Upcoming Events