Just Bliss

Archive for December 23rd, 2014

fairies-and-titanias-bower

Choose to be happy,
Choose to feel great,
Choose not to let things make you irate.

I know that some people are not feeling great,
And I know that some people just know how to hate.
And I wish that all people could be healthy and strong,
And I wish that all people would just get along.

If wands could be waved,  and the world would be cured,
I’d wave that big wand, you can be assured.
But I’ll do what I can every day I am here,
And try to remember “the good,” year to year.

And I choose to be happy,
And I choose to feel great,
And I choose not to let things make me irate!

By Marlene Rose


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 922 other subscribers

Archives

Archives

December 2014
M T W T F S S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

Bliss

blessings for all

Upcoming Events