Just Bliss

Choose to be happy,

Posted on: December 23, 2014


fairies-and-titanias-bower

Choose to be happy,
Choose to feel great,
Choose not to let things make you irate.

I know that some people are not feeling great,
And I know that some people just know how to hate.
And I wish that all people could be healthy and strong,
And I wish that all people would just get along.

If wands could be waved,  and the world would be cured,
I’d wave that big wand, you can be assured.
But I’ll do what I can every day I am here,
And try to remember “the good,” year to year.

And I choose to be happy,
And I choose to feel great,
And I choose not to let things make me irate!

By Marlene Rose

12 Responses to "Choose to be happy,"

Happy Vibes!! Thanks for sharing such loveliness. Biiig smiles…and hugs xxx Love Peace

Liked by 1 person

thank you, loads of love🙂

Like

What a beautiful piece of poetry. I really needed to read that, Thank you for sharing🙂
A happy year to you too❤

Liked by 1 person

bright blessings:) cheers

Liked by 1 person

I love it!!

Liked by 1 person

Thank you friend. I’m sorry for posting depressing things lately

Liked by 1 person

That’s the way our world is right now so I understand. It’s very healing to read the feelings and thoughts of others when the world is going through so much.

Liked by 1 person

truly said, “it hurts less when someone cares”

Liked by 1 person

Beautiful post❤

Like

A wonderful poem. Blessings to you Tanveer!

Liked by 1 person

thank you Nicodemas🙂 you initiated me rather helped me get out of the dreadful trauma

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,161 other followers

Archives

Archives

December 2014
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

We cannot load blog data at this time.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

