Just Bliss

My beauty my allure—-

Posted on: February 28, 2017


 

girl-in-veil

My beauty my allure

My glamour my allure

Is none other than my love!

Listen to me my friend!

My beloved’s my necklace

My beloved’s my radiance

My soul and entire being dances

With a delight to see his stance

My ardent prayers follow him

Anywhere he goes; any step he takes

Friends! Shah Latif says; I’m blessed

With reverends’ love I’m blessed

My beauty my allure

My glamour my allure

Is none other than my love!

میرا ھار سینگار،
میرا حسن جمال
ساجن ہے، تو سن ری سکھی!
ساجن میرے گلے کا گہنا،
جھلمل کرتا ہار
….. جھوم اٹھے
سب تن من میرا،
جب جب ہو دیدار
…. واری جائوں گلی گلی پر،
جہاں سے گزرے یار
…. سکھیو شاھ لطیف کہے،
ملا مجھے دلدار
…. میرا ھار سینگار،
میرا حسن جمال
ساجن ہے، تو سن ری سکھی!

6 Responses to "My beauty my allure—-"

Your poetry is very beautiful, congratulations!

Liked by 1 person

your words are much appreciated Elias, i’m humbled and grateful ❤

Liked by 1 person

Such beautiful words.

Liked by 1 person

your words are much appreciated milfordstreet:) thanks a lot, wishing you peace

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 915 other followers

Archives

Archives

February 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

Bliss

blessings for all

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

