Just Bliss

I’m fragrance—

Posted on: January 14, 2017


 

 

 

beauty1

Don’t stop me to spread around, I’m fragrance

Don’t try collect me, if lost around in ambiance

I shudder whenever I think about, in aloofness

My expressions may not unveil your appellation

Just as my keen dreams shattered heartlessly

No other would ever broke like me heartlessly

I fear the day when it’s banned and restricted

To keep flowers in books in one’s remembrance

He never passes through this pathway since long

Why to peep through the door to see his glimpse

No sound, no sign, no word, nothing is perceived

My heart’s forlorn and lonely; anyone’s celebrated

عکسِ خوشبو ھوں بکھرنے سے نہ روکے کوئی
اور بکھر جاؤں تو مجھ کو نہ سمیٹے کوئی
کانپ اُٹھتی ھوں میں یہ سوچ کے تنہائی میں
میرے چہرے پہ تیرا نام نہ پڑھ لے کوئی
جس طرح میرے خواب ھوئے ریزہ ریزہ
اس طرح ٹوٹ کے نہ بکھرے کوئی
میں تو اس دن سے ہراساں ھوں کہ جب حکم ملے
خشک پھولوں کو کتابوں میں نہ رکھے کوئی
اب تو اس راہ سے وہ شخص گزرتا ھی نہیں
اب کس امید پہ دروازے سے جھانکے کوئی
کوئی آہٹ کوئی آواز، کوئی چاپ نہیں
دل کی گلیاں بڑی سنسان ھیں آئے کوئی

12 Responses to "I’m fragrance—"

Poignant & moving~

Liked by 2 people

your words are my treasure i cherish , thank you Cindy, blessings to you

Like

~ Touching images come to mind ~

Liked by 1 person

Thank you God bless you ❤

Liked by 1 person

Beautiful poetry.

Liked by 1 person

Thank you brother Nico. Your kind words release my tension. God bless you with peace, light and bright blessings amen

Liked by 1 person

Beautiful poem Tanveer.😊

Liked by 1 person

aapki karam nawazi hay k aap ne apna itna waqt diya aur meri posts ko dekha, shukri Sumit ji

Liked by 1 person

Fragrances, memories of past times…. such an evocative poem… very nice! 😀

Liked by 1 person

Thank you Aquileana for paying visit to my blogs and encouraging 🙂 God bless you with peace, amen

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 834 other followers

Archives

Archives

January 2017
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

