Just Bliss

I LOVE YOU MY DEAR FOOT

Posted on: March 18, 2016


imagesSwollenankes_1555990c

You carried my body weighty for 65 long years. You carried to everywhere I wished in all seasons and reasons. You obeyed me always. Never let me care for your pain swelling or weariness. I jumped, I climbed, I skipped I walked, I walked, I, I danced and stood for long on you, on steep hills slippery places in swamps and swings. I ignored you. I gave more attention to my face hands and other parts of body but never cared much for you my dear adorable feet. You took to distant lands. I climbed 300 stairs in Nepal to visit a temple with my Indian, Nepali and Bangladeshi friends. You made me see the world and nature’s beauty. I am so ungrateful. It is truly said that every mishaps has something good, some lesson, some moral and definitely some blessing.

I have copied some information about foot from internet for self an others to take care of their precious feet. Now I love my health God made left foot and right foot which has 9 screws and two plates to hold the smashed bones

The human foot combines mechanical complexity and structural strength. The ankle serves as foundation, shock absorber and propulsion engine. The foot can sustain enormous pressure (several tons over the course of a one-mile run) and provides flexibility and resiliency.

The foot and ankle contain:

  • 26 bones (One-quarter of the bones in the human body are in the feet.);
  • 33 joints;
  • more than 100Β muscles, tendons and ligaments(Tendons are fibrous tissues that connect muscles to bones and ligaments are fibrous tissues that connect bones to other bones.); and
  • a network of blood vessels, nerves, skin, and soft tissue.

These components work together to provide the body with support, balance, and mobility. A structural flaw or malfunction in any one part can result in the development of problems elsewhere in the body (such asΒ back pain). Abnormalities in other parts of the body can lead to problems in the feet.

– See more at: http://www.healthcommunities.com/foot-anatomy/foot-anatomy-overview.shtml#sthash.4NnIPGtX.dpuf

8 Responses to "I LOVE YOU MY DEAR FOOT"

What a positive and thoughtful reflection on your foot/ feet after what seemed to be such a negative one. My friend you have beautifully turned this incident around to learn more of God’s wisdom. Thank you SO much for sharing and I wish you a speedy recovery. Keep well and comfortable. Sending love and blessings to you. πŸ™‚

Liked by 1 person

your words are precious treasure for me πŸ™‚ thank you very much dear one. wishing you peace, more wisdom and blessings ameen

Liked by 1 person

My pleasure and I hope you are continuing to get better and enjoying peaceful contemplation on your beautiful Foot!! Take good care πŸ™‚

Liked by 1 person

Thank you πŸ™‚ yeah you are right, I wash it apply moisturizer on my foot and then it looks so cute. though it has has swelling and pain where the screws been fixed but getting better πŸ™‚

Liked by 1 person

…ouch my friend! That sounds SO painful…screws and swelling and poor you still in pain. Love and hugs to you and your dear sweet foot! πŸ™‚ Take care πŸ™‚

Liked by 1 person

you are kind and understanding my friend πŸ™‚ God bless you and protect you from all evils and mishaps, may He love you bless you and materialize all your dreams and wishes , amen

Liked by 1 person

…what a beautiful blessing to be sent across the ether my dear. God speed your recovery…πŸ’Ÿ

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 862 other followers

Archives

Archives

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

