Just Bliss

December

Posted on: December 30, 2015


wpid-favim.com-27835

Ambiance of December is enjoyable
It’s just like smoothly flowing water
It is dwelling in my heart and soul
It breathes in me unconsciously
You are my enthusiasm dear one
I am so convinced of it dear one
Do cheer me  up my dear one
or promise me if thou parting
So that I rejoice in solitude to meet
To rejoice in thinking of you to meet
I will always remember December
It will make me upset in December

7 Responses to "December"

Reblogged this on My Daily Musing and commented:
A beautiful about December.

Liked by 1 person

Incredibly beautiful.

Liked by 1 person

Thank you bro, God bless you

Liked by 1 person

Simply stunningly beautiful… 🙂

Liked by 1 person

Thank you so very much. I’m humbled

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,166 other followers

Archives

Archives

December 2015
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

We cannot load blog data at this time.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

