Just Bliss

To be a practising Muslimah

Posted on: June 13, 2015


5.32 pm finished writing at 5.38

Practicing muslimah

Though I am a born mulimah but not a good practicing one. I believe in moral science that is whats good or whats bad or you can say DOS and DONTS. And I follow them to the best of my ability and capacity. I don’t hurt any one by my word, steps or anything as much as I ca. anger is such a burning power that at times we forget not hurt others by words or deeds but I can control bad deeds but at times fail to control words. I avoid to the maximum to tell lies as my father (may Allah bles him) gave me advise that to speak the truth is the easiest while telling lies and remembering it is next to impossible so I religiously act upon his advise and found it very fruitful religion wise and otherwise both. I am proud to be a humble muslimah and pray Almighty to guide me to follow the true upright path and be helpful to one and all regardless of and any difference of color cast religion or anything

185 words in 6 minutes

i loved the idea and did it honestly,

i nominate five great bloggers

1Paul Militaru—– i respect him and his work and hes the one who responds to my new blog the moment I post it

2. Nicodemas plusthree  his pure and spiritual love for the humanity is commendable

3. The Indian Reverted Muslimah. She is very honest and pure soul

4.bert001 he is always there to encourage

5.http://susanpoozan.wordpress.com/ respect her for believing in me

10 Responses to "To be a practising Muslimah"

Subhanallah! This is such a beautiful post. I appreciate you for being sporty and participating. I think when given a time limit, we tend to write our heart out as we do not have much time to rethink. Indeed, you are blessed with a clear heart. Loved this one. Thank you🙂

Liked by 1 person

thank you dear one❤

Liked by 1 person

It is nice to be respected, thank you.

Liked by 1 person

Wonderful job in 5 mins 😊MA

Liked by 1 person

thank you my adorable Nadia Rauf, proud to be your mother❤

Like

thank you, I was unaware …🙂

Liked by 1 person

[…] To be a practicing Muslimah […]

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,163 other followers

Archives

Archives

June 2015
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

We cannot load blog data at this time.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

