Just Bliss

The Night

Posted on: June 8, 2015


images (1) 

Pain of my mortal body has stayed all night 

Who has seen the growing agony of the night?

That one didn’t understand me, this one left me

This depressed me for no reason on and off

Urge to meet you fulfilled my desire though

Don’t know why I feel sad after meeting you

The reality of this world unwrapped facing me

When agony of my fantasy became obvious

Even if I win and he loses, I don’t feel happy

And if I lose I feel I am defeated.

Is there anyone not distressed every day?

Razia Subhan

8 Responses to "The Night"

You have published a beautiful poem. Pain and passion for the indifference of those around

Liked by 1 person

Nice … Thanks for stopping by

Liked by 1 person

my pleausre and honor🙂 stay blessed

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,166 other followers

Archives

Archives

June 2015
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

We cannot load blog data at this time.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

