Just Bliss

Adorn your hair with stars and smile forever

Posted on: March 5, 2015


Layer 1Chanel-2012-hair-net

Adorn your hair with stars and smile forever

Forget your long-gone past, and chant now

All those tears you endured for so long

Now rest thy head on my chest to weep

Come and knock at the door of my heart

Come in with dignity to reside for evermore

Load my arms with your warm touch

Then hold back the warmth of the sun

Give me all thy pains, and take my joys

Then keep smiling the rest of thy life

From many gloomy nights and setbacks

I am tired, and have collapsed, come lift me up

Bearing agony and trying to be composed

I’m worn out now; take me in your arms

Gather some sea shells and sweet dreams

My love is an ocean, come and dive in there

Those who think love is not strong, Ahmar

Come with me to make them jealous

11 Responses to "Adorn your hair with stars and smile forever"

So beautiful! Blessings to you Tanveer.

Liked by 2 people

God bless you Nicodemas🙂

Liked by 1 person

[…] Adorn your hair with stars and smile forever […]

Liked by 1 person

Fantastic imagery. The opening line is especially evocative and, dare I say, uplifting?

Liked by 1 person

I’m humbled, thank you so much for giving your attention and liking it bright blessings

Like

Beautifully written!

Liked by 2 people

Thank you Yashika for visiting my site and kind comments. stay blessed and come again please:)

Liked by 1 person

Thank you for following my blog too. God bless you!

Liked by 1 person

Seamless flow of lovely words.

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,163 other followers

Archives

Archives

March 2015
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

We cannot load blog data at this time.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

