Just Bliss

Pakistan my beloved country

Posted on: December 7, 2014


Pakistan-LH

It’s your Pakistan, it’s my Pakistan!

Sacrifice heart for it

Sacrifice life for it
It’s your Pakistan, it’s my Pakistan!

There’s your blood and my blood in its base

You’re honored for it, I’m credited for it
It’s your Pakistan, it’s my Pakistan!

You have its identity, I’m known through it
It’s your Pakistan, it’s my Pakistan!

A city of lights and fragrance is Mehran valley

Mud of Baluchistan is my eyes’ illumination

Sahad is my heartland, Punjab is life and soul

It’s your Pakistan, it’s my Pakistan!

Sacrifice heart for it

Sacrifice life for it
It’s your Pakistan, it’s my Pakistan!

It’s a living vision of my great Quaid

Poet of the East’s beautiful living dream

This dear homeland is my conviction
it’s your Pakistan, it’s my Pakistan!

Sacrifice heart for it

Sacrifice life for it
It’s your Pakistan, it’s my Pakistan!

3 Responses to "Pakistan my beloved country"

Excellent…

Liked by 1 person

Of your country I do remember the kindness of its people… in the Karachi harbor’s, the boat-trips with Captain Alì who cooked crab and roasted potatoes on his smal boat… In Lahore and Islamabd the temples and palaces of the old Khans… then Gilgit and the Karakoram Highway which took us to the high peaks, the “peak of the Gods”.
I’m sorry to know about the current situation, so tense because of the political problems… and I hope that one day the wisdom of “The Almighty” will abide in the heart of every inhabitant of the planet, bringing the coveted world peace. Serenity to you 🙂 claudine

Like

my humble thanks to you Claudine for your such kind words. You are right people are very humble hospitable and loving but God bless these politicians who spoil the face of the country with their wrongdoings. I’m again very grateful.

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,161 other followers

Archives

Archives

December 2014
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

We cannot load blog data at this time.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

