Just Bliss

Drunk eyes!

Posted on: September 20, 2014


pdvd_037

Make my eyes intoxicated and dozy

Or puff up like fragrance in my mind;

Thou need not to doll up and style

Mirrors reflect thy fashion and styles

Be honest, do you remember me too?

I have made my memories my dreamland;

Charismatic drunk eyes had emotive effect,

Or else was complex for many to be upright;

Be devoted to, is the only way in this world!

It’s not easy to go through this path of woe;

Some are so drawn in, in this wine of love,

They pay homage every night every day;

Humdum has learnt only this, being in love

Either be in one’s heart or never be in heart

9 Responses to "Drunk eyes!"

Fantastic and heart touching

Liked by 1 person

I remember you once, twice, thrice and for ever more, in my heart, in my mind, in my soul, I remember you plain and unadorned, I remember you simply because it is you I refuse to forget

Liked by 1 person

Oh Rekha and her eyes, they have urged you to write such a beautiful magical poem. I LOVE it❤

Like

thank you Lala Rukh ji. I love your name. i’m sure you are as beautiful as your name:)

Like

Tanveer, You write with such beautiful words like musical lyrics!!! Phil from excuseusforliving.com

Like

I’m humbled dear Phil🙂 thank you for your kind comments and visiting my site. please do visit again🙂 God bless you

Like

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,161 other followers

Archives

Archives

September 2014
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

We cannot load blog data at this time.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

