Just Bliss

Noor is illumination

Posted on: March 22, 2013


Noor and Isra

Congratulations to Noor  (my grandson)  and his partner winning 3rd position in NJ Science Olympaid State final again this year! Seems we got helicopter expert in family now!

http://www.njscienceolympiad.org/content/tournaments/2013/tournament_state.html

2013 Helicopters Pic- the picture that is online

New Image1

 
 IMG_0478- a pic of my medal logo
 
IMG_0435- a pic of the helicopters that won 3rd place (event – Helicopters)
 
IMG_0290– a pic of the helicopter that won 7th place (event – Rotor Egg Drop)New Image2

 

16 Responses to "Noor is illumination"

Congratulations, proud grandma and well done to Noor 😀

Like

Thanks dear Eric for being a friend and always caring 🙂

Like

Thanks Anu Dadi 🙂

Like

Wow.. Brilliant! Calls for celebration 😉

Like

Congratulations on excellent job..

Like

You are one proud grandma! 🙂

Like

this is a fantastic achievement for sure! congratulations to noor!

Like

Congratulations to your grandson & the grandma 🙂

Like

thank you Ranju for visiting reading and encouraging. Bright blessings:) shes my granddaughter Lena who wrote it.

Liked by 1 person

Oh I’m sorry. Congrats to your grand daughter. 😀 I was thrilled when I found a ‘Grandma’ blogging. I love my Grandmom. More than my parents. And so, I have a soft corner for all the Grandmoms in the world. I’m so looking forward to reading your blogs. 🙂

Liked by 1 person

Ranju my dear age does effect lol, he’s my grandson hahhhaa, actually my grandchildren are bloggers. this was written by my grandson in USA, Granddaughter Lena is in Boston, she wrote on Tawakal and won a prize too. then my youngest grandson Hasnain also writes. hes in Dubai. where are you? ‘im in Karachi Pakistan. i feel very happy to to be in your list:) thank you

Like

Wow! A family of writers 😀 I’m from Kerala, South of India. And Thank You for finding my blog and following. 🙂 🙂

Liked by 1 person

love you my dear 🙂 do visit my blogs. im reading yours and enjoying:)

Liked by 1 person

Sure I will 🙂 Definitely!!! 😀

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 862 other followers

Archives

Archives

March 2013
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

It looks like the WordPress site URL is incorrectly configured. Please check it in your widget settings.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

