Just Bliss

Dye me in thy color!

Posted on: August 27, 2014


Dye  me in thy color, my love!

the-art-of-devotion-Back-To-Godhead

Thou are my man, oh beloved of Almighty;

Dye me in thy color!

My scarf, and the beloved’s turban,

Both need to be dyed in the spring’s color;

Whatever be the price for dyeing, ask for it,

Thou can have my blossoming youth in mortgage;

Dye me in thy color!

I have come and fallen at thy door step,

For thou to, safeguard my pride, my dignity,

Thou are my man, Oh beloved of Almighty,

Dye me in thy color!

1 Response to "Dye me in thy color!"

What a brilliant thought-based lines with amazing image; heart-touching in terms of mysticism as well…:

Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 855 other followers

Archives

Archives

August 2014
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Shine On Award

Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Candle Lighter Award

Versatile Blogger Award

Awesome Blog Content Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Inner Peace Award

Flag Counter

Flag Counter

We cannot load blog data at this time.

Bliss

blessings for all

Friend

Community

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 855 other followers

